πŸ„πŸ˜πŸŒΏ Ivan ponder 4! πŸŒΏπŸ˜πŸ„

πŸ„ The new arrival, Ruby! πŸ„

Kia ora bloggers, todays blog ponder we are writing about Ruby the new arrival at “The big top mall”! She is a baby elephant who was taken away from her to join a circus, she was soon brought by Mac and given a cramped encloser to share with Stella. I don’t think that people should be take from their habitat for any reason thats not, because they have no family left and are young and can’t survive on thier own OR have been hurt and need human help to get better! I think that anwsers both questions!

πŸ„ How would you anwser these questions? πŸ„

2 thoughts on “πŸ„πŸ˜πŸŒΏ Ivan ponder 4! πŸŒΏπŸ˜πŸ„

  1. Kia Ora Marcella,
    I really liked your post about the ponder. I agree with you that it’s not okay unless they’re hurt or need help. I remember when I did this ponder. Maybe next time you could make put the image on top of the text so we know that it’s your answer to the image. (Sorry I couldn’t think of anything else to give you feedback so I chose this.)
    Thanks for sharing your learning.
    Check out my blog here –> https://odsbhargavig.edublogs.org/
    Blog you later,
    Bhargavi

    1. Hi Bhargavi,
      Thanks for the comment!
      I really enjoyed reading this comment, its really good feedback, Next time I will try that maybe it will improve my post. I will have a look at you post about this ponder after this!
      Blog ya later, Marcella πŸ₯πŸ‰βœ¨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *